FG star
FG star – exclusive yachting

Exclusive yachting

The one and only GALEON 640 FLY 3rd GENERATION available for charter in Croatia.

FGstar

Brand new for charter from 2022.
  • CROATIA

    The dream maritime travel destination.
  • TOURS

    Routes along the Croatian coast.
  • MARINA BAOTIĆ

    The home harbour of the FGstar.
  • Now with 5 % early bird discount!

    CHARTER

    Get the FGstar for 2023 now!

FGstar – THE FLYBRIDGE LUXURY YACHT for chartering

The Galeon 640 FLY FGstar is a game changer and offers solutions that were never available before in this class. This transformer yacht revolutionizes this segment with its innovative approach to the layout and use of space. It follows a new design idea to make possible a greater volume and a better use of the space while at the same time retaining the striking external appearance of the Galeon models.

Externally, the dining area in the rear cockpit offers space for eight people who can enjoy here an entertainment system with a 55" TV screen. The rear sun blinds provide protection against strong sunshine. Further to the rear is the hydraulic swim platform that allows all water devices to be let into the water easily. There is also access to the roomy skipper's cabin from here.

The large upper deck shines with a generously-sized dining area, a spacious bar and plenty of lounging space around the control station. The bow deck area can be entered through the revolutionary electrically-operated front window entrance. There In it there are two separate movable sofas with built-in folding tables. In addition, in the bow area there is a large sun awning so that you can relax while being protected. Serve wines from a built-in wine bar to impress your guests even more.

The FGstar in beach mode makes a strong impression on all guests with its six metre long balconies that are folded out electrically and a partially glazed floor and a breakfast bar.

Inside, there is a comprehensive lounge and dining area with opening side windows, in addition to the bar and control station. Thanks to the innovative two-way stair system, a layout was created with four cabins, which will please families and charter enthusiasts. Experience the future of luxury yachts with the FGstar.

My Image

© 2023 Adriatic Management d.o.o. All rights reserved.

We use cookies on our websites to provide the services. You can find more information on this in our privacy policy.

FG star
FG star – exclusive yachting

Exclusive yachting

Die einzige GALEON 640 FLY 3rd GENERATION im Charter in Kroatien.

FGstar

Werftneu im Charter ab 2022.
  • KROATIEN

    Das maritime Traumreiseziel.
  • TÖRNS

    Routen an der kroatischen Küste.
  • MARINA BAOTIĆ

    Heimathafen der FGstar.
  • Jetzt 10 % Frühbucher-Rabatt sichern!

    CHARTER

    FGstar rechtzeitig für 2023 sichern!

FGstar – DIE FLYBRIDGE LUXUSYACHT im Charter

Die Galeon 640 FLY FGstar ist ein Game Changer und bietet Lösungen, die es in dieser Klasse noch nie gegeben hat. Diese Transformer-Yacht revolutioniert das Segment mit ihrem innovativen Ansatz für Layout und Raumverteilung. Sie folgt einer neuen Designidee, um ein größeres Volumen und eine bessere Raumverteilung zu ermöglichen, während gleichzeitig das großartige äußere Erscheinungsbild der Galeon-Modelle beibehalten wird. 

Draußen bietet der Essbereich im hinteren Cockpit Platz für acht Personen, die hier ein Unterhaltungssystem mit einem 55-Zoll-Fernseher genießen können. Mit dem hinteren Sonnenschutz ist man dabei vor starker Strahlung geschützt. Weiter hinten befindet sich die hydraulische Badeplattform, die alle Wasserutensilien problemlos ins Wasser gleiten lassen kann. Von hier aus ist auch der Zugang zu der geräumigen Skipperkabine. 

Das große Oberdeck glänzt mit einem großzügigen Essbereich, einer geräumigen Bar und viel Lounge-Platz rund um den Steuerstand. Der Bugdeckbereich kann durch den revolutionären elektrischen Frontscheibeneingang betreten werden. Dort befinden sich zwei separate verstellbare Sofas mit integrierten klappbaren Tischen. Weiterhin befindet sich im Bugbereich ein großes Sonnensegel, damit sie geschützt entspannen können. Servieren Sie Weine von einer integrierten Weinbar aus, um Ihre Gäste weiter zu beeindrucken. 

Ausgestattet mit sechs Meter langen, elektrisch ausklappenden Balkonen und teilweise verglasten Böden sowie einer Frühstücksbar überzeugt die FGstar im Beachmodus alle Gäste.

Im Inneren finden Sie neben der Bar und dem Steuerstand einen umfangreichen Lounge- und Essbereich mit zu öffnenden Seitenfenstern. Dank des innovativen Zwei-Wege-Treppensystems wurde ein Layout mit vier Kabinen kreiert, welches Familien und Charter-Enthusiasten erfreuen wird. Erleben Sie die Zukunft der Luxusyachten mit der FGstar.

My Image

© 2022 Adriatic Management d.o.o. Alle Rechte vorbehalten

Auf unseren Webseiten verwenden wir Cookies um die Dienste bereitzustellen. Weitere Informationen hierzu finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.